Carlos Girón Drums
David Cuervo Electric bass
Juan D Arango, Guitars and Composition


Recorded on May 2021, Bogotá, Colombia
Recording Assistant: Bryan Ariza

Download Guitars, BACKING TRACK and bass Sheets + Tabs

The Purchase includes Sheet + tabs of the 2 guitars; Complete score (2 guitars + bass), Single Tablature of each Guitar (with rhythm notation), Single sheet of bass and 2 Backing tracks in mp3 format.

6 PDF in total + 2 backing tracks:
1. Blue Stone Full Score (Guitar 1 and 2 sheet + tab, bass sheet)
2. Blue Stone Guitar 1 Sheet + tab
3. Blue Stone Guitar 1 tab (with rythm notation)
4. Blue Stone Guitar 2 Sheet + tab
5. Blue Stone Guitar 2 tab (with rythm notation)
6. Bass Sheet.
7. Backing track without guitar 1.
8. Backing track without guitar 2.



Blue Stone Single

Embeded the stream on Tidal and YouTube, but you can hear it on any streaming platform, click on the button “more platforms” to select you prefered platform.